615-403-8347

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Reviews

If you want to take the time to search the Internet, you can find our reviews on Google+, Thumbtack, and other places, but to make it easier for you, we have copied some of our latest review and listed them here in one place.


Pressure Washing Sidewalk

I had carpet cleaned in 6 areas, three sofas cleaned, and I had my sidewalk pressure washed. I was pleased with all the work, but especially glad to see that pressure washing a black, hard-water-stained sidewalk could make it look like the day it was poured.

YJ, Google+

 

 


Carpet Cleaning in High Traffic Areas

Ronnie did an excellent job cleaning the carpets. Getting ready to sell my home and he spent extra attention to high traffic areas. He was thorough and worked quickly. You can tell he enjoys his job and is friendly. Very, very, very affordable! I would definitely recommend him. Doesn't promise something he can't deliver.

Stacy N., October 8, 2015

 

 


Professional Carpet Cleaner

They did an amazing job! Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone! I asked them to come out same day and they did.

Sarah P., October 5, 2015

 

 


Reasonably Priced Carpet Cleaning

Ronnie worked a miracle on the worn, filthy carpets in my rental house. I was amazed at how good they looked when he was done! He was cordial, prompt, and reasonably priced. I will definitely hire him again--his number is permanently saved in my contacts list! Thanks Ronnie!

Christine M., October 5, 2015

 

 


Carpets Look Wonderful after Carpet Cleaning

Great service, honest easy pricing, carpets look wonderful. So easy to work with and schedule. Would recommend him highly to everyone and will use him again and again!!

Laura S., October 4, 2015

 

 


A Great Carpet Cleaning Experience

Due to my job, I had to relocate and put my house on the market. I hired Stoneman Services to clean the carpets and put him in contact with the realtor for scheduling. The job was completed within a week and he was great with keeping me informed. He submitted picture and video of the completed job and the realtor said the carpets look and smell great. Very professional, expedient, and competitively priced. Had a great experience and would recommend.

Christina R., October 2, 2015

 

 


Carpet Cleaning Service with On-time Arrival!

I hired Mr. Stoneman to clean 2 rooms of carpet and carpeted stairs. He described his process by phone, gave a reasonable estimate, answered all of my questions, arrived on time (in spite of terrible traffic), and did a great job on quite an old carpet. I would certainly recommend him to anyone, and will call him again if we need other rooms done.

Sandra O., September 29, 2015

 

 


Carpet Cleaning Dried in 3 - 4 Hours

Very good work, my carpet looks great.. Very professional and my carpet was dry within 3- 4 hours. I am definitely going to use service again.

Darshell M., September 13, 2015

 

 


Carpet Cleaning Removed Year-old Stain

Ronnie did a great job. I was very pleased with the work. He managed to get out a stain that had been there over a year. I would hire him again.

Julie C., September 12, 2015

 

 


Carpet Cleaning in House Full of Animals

Amazing work! Came on time, prepared and went over and over to restore my carpets to looking brand new. Highly recommend for any size job and will use again if my carpets get bad again. We have a house full of animals and it looks like they have never walked on them!

Brian C., September 9, 2015

 

 


Carpet Cleaning Brings 17-year-old Carpet Back to Life

I am impressed with how well my worn out, 17 year old, builder grade carpets looked when Ron was finished. I didn't believe I would be able to tell a difference. I was wrong. Nothing can repair wear, but what I saw after my carpets dried was about as good as anyone could hope for. The carpets are much cleaner, and because the pile now stands up my carpets actually don't look nearly as worn. Ron made a believer out of me.

Butch H., September 7, 2015

 

 

Our Services

  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Upholstery Cleaning
  • Stain Guard Application
  • Pet Stain and Odor Removal
  • Pressure Washing
  • Driveway/Sidewalk Sealing
  • Asphalt Patching and Sealing
  • Parking Lot Striping

Learn More About Our Services